Medarbejdere

 

 

Ulla Hasling

Leder

Tlf.: 60 38 41 05 / 60 38 41 00
E-mail: ulla@hovedhuset.dk 

 

 

Anette Rohde

Ergoterapeut, vejleder kontor

Tlf. 82 27 17 47

E-mail: anette@hovedhuset.dk

 

 

 

Birgit Mühlbach

Ergoterapeut, vejleder køkken

Tlf. 88 27 17 47
E-mail: birgit@hovedhuset.dk

                                                                                                                

 

 

Henriette Rasmussen

Socialrådgiver, kommunikationsmedarbejder

Tlf. 60 38 41 01

E-mail: henriette@hovedhuset.dk

 

 

 

Helle Hayes

Ergoterarpeut

vejleder service og kontor

Tlf. 88 27 17 47

E-mal: helle@hovedhuset.dk  
 

Maj-Britt Gille

Cand.scient i human ernæring,

vejleder køkken

Tlf. 88 27 17 47

E-mail: maj-britt@hovedhuset.dk